What is TheEULobby

TheEULobby is brought to you by Grayling, which is Europe’s best connected Public Affairs consultancy. At Grayling Brussels, we advise organisations on how to navigate the EU, be seen as a credible leader, and identify solutions to policy challenges.

TheEULobby is Grayling’s platform to provide you with our EU elections insights, coming not only from Brussels but also from across EU Member States. It is also the name of our Twitter account, which with nearly 10,000 followers is the largest Consultancy Twitter feed in Brussels.

In addition to EU elections insights, Grayling also provides integrated communications services, which means we have the flexibility, expertise, and resources to support all aspects of your communication needs.

Our Brussels team of 30+ multinational consultants is a hub for EU and Pan-European integrated public affairs, media and digital advocacy campaigns, and we can also draw on Public Affairs expertise from our teams on the ground across every European country.

Find out more about services and meet TheEULobby contributors below!

Twitter Follow us on Twitter arrow link

Grayling Brussels services

Political intelligence

Lobbying & Advocacy

Communications support

Media Relations

Coalition building

Trade association management

Perception surveys

Events

Executive & CEO profiling

Training & Workshops

Social media & digital

Issues & Crisis management

Find more about our services

Contributors - Grayling Brussels Staff

Irene Melian Armas

Consultant

irene.melianarmas@grayling.com

Robert Francis

Director

robert.francis@grayling.com

Ross Creelman

Consultant

ross.creelman@grayling.com

Vanessa Chesnot

Director

vanessa.chesnot@grayling.com

Vivien Zuzok

Senior Consultant

vivien.zuzok@grayling.com

Alexander Rowlatt

Senior Consultant

alexander.rowlatt@grayling.com

Claudia Gherman

Senior Consultant

claudia.gherman@grayling.com

Dagmar Bartels

Director

dagmar.bartels@grayling.com

Kristina Girethova

Consultant

Kristina.Girethova@grayling.com

Christian Jebsen

Director

christian.jebsen@grayling.com

Samuli Sinisalmi

Account Executive

samuli.sinisalmi@grayling.com

Load more Load more

Contributors - Europe-based Grayling offices

Jan Herec

Consultant, Czech office

jan.herec@grayling.com

Christina Trapl

Consultant, Austrian office

christina.trapl@grayling.com

Iga Wilczyńska

Director, Head of Public Affairs, Polish office

iga.wilczynska@grayling.com

Flóra Fazekas

Account Executive, Hungarian office

Flora.Fazekas@grayling.com

Jan Willem Blok

Director Public Affairs, CFF Netherlands

JanWillem.Blok@cffcommunications.nl

Iris Horvat

Account Executive, Slovenian office

iris.horvat@grayling.com

Katarzyna Cyrbus

Account Manager, Polish office

Katarzyna.Cyrbus@grayling.com

Annika Sundström

Public Affairs Partner, Narva

annika.sundstrom@narva.se

Andrej Koptak

Public Affairs Consultant, Slovakian office

Andrej.Koptak@grayling.com

Laura Baños Puerto

Public Affairs Consultant, Spanish office

laura.banos@grayling.com

Angeline Charbonnier

Public Affairs Director, French office

angeline.charbonnier@grayling.com

Jan Sádlo

Senior Public Affairs Consultant, Czech office

Jan.Sadlo@grayling.com

David Simon

Head of Public Affairs, Spanish office

david.simon@grayling.com

Pim te Bokkel

Head of Digital, CFF Communications

Pim.teBokkel@cffcommunications.nl
Load more Load more